School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Aguilera, Lupe Office aguilera_maria@svvsd.org
Anderson, Hannah Academic Support anderson_hannah@svvsd.org
Andrews, Meghan Interventionists andrews_meghan@svvsd.org
Bailey, Lindsey Music, Specialists bailey_lindsey@svvsd.org
Barth, Marika Special Education barth_marika@svvsd.org
Cheney, Lindsey Instructional Coach, STEM Coordinator cheney_lindsey@svvsd.org
Christoffersen , Alex Art, Specialists christoffe_alexandra@svvsd.org
Clarke, Marsha Building Support clarke_marsha@svvsd.org
Condray, Lexi 1st Grade condray_alexis@svvsd.org
Dike-Wilhelm, Sherie Interventionists, Title I Literacy dikewilhelm_sherie@svvsd.org
Dobson, Shira 4th Grade dobson_shira@svvsd.org
Doton, Alma Office doton_alma@svvsd.org
Duran, Terra Building Support
Garcia, Rosa Building Support garcia_rosa@svvsd.org
Giles, Jennifer 3rd Grade giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
Hulet, Sarah 3rd Grade hulet_sarah@svvsd.org
Jazwierski, Zemirah Psychologist & SSEFT, Special Education jazwierski_jennifer@svvsd.org
Koets, Katie Interventionists, Title I Literacy koets_katie@svvsd.org
Kostishack, Meghan Special Education, Speech & Language Pathologist kostishack_meghan@svvsd.org
Laurent, Michael Counseling laurent_michael@svvsd.org
Lombardi, Emma Special Education lombardi_emma@svvsd.org
Lopez, Yvonne Office lopez_yvonne@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Tad 2nd Grade manzanares_thaddeus@svvsd.org
Marquez, Coco Community Schools marquez_socorro@svvsd.org
Martinez, Jesed Community Schools
McElroy, Michelle Building Support
Miller, Nikki 4th Grade miller_carolyn@svvsd.org
Millspaugh, Natalia Kindergarten millspaugh_natalia@svvsd.org
Owens, Angelique Counseling owensjingo_angelique@svvsd.org
Perez, Maria Academic Support
Pias, Heather Preschool pias_heather@svvsd.org
Reid, Samantha 5th Grade reid_samantha@svvsd.org
Schafer, Ann 5th Grade schafer_ann@svvsd.org
Schrader, Jessica 1st Grade schrader_jessica@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Jamie 2nd Grade schroeder_jamie@svvsd.org
Seybold, Audrey Administration seybold_audrey@svvsd.org
Silva, Nellie Kindergarten silva_noelia@svvsd.org
Tena, Diana Office tenafernandez_diana@svvsd.org
Theriault, Donna Building Support theriault_donna@svvsd.org
Thurman, Bart PE, Specialists thurman_bart@svvsd.org
Villagran, Moraima Academic Support villagran_moraima@svvsd.org
Williams, Gabby Academic Support williams_gabrielle@svvsd.org