School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Bergland, Pina Academic Support bergland_agripina@svvsd.org
Cheney, Lindsey STEM Coordinator cheney_lindsey@svvsd.org
Cogdill, Sandy Media Tech, Specialists cogdill_sandra@svvsd.org
DiCaro, Allison Special Education dicaro_allison@svvsd.org
Dike-Wilhelm, Sherie Interventionists, Title I Literacy dikewilhelm_sherie@svvsd.org
Dobson, Shira 3rd Grade dobson_shira@svvsd.org
Dominguez, Letecia Building Support
Doton, Alma Office doton_alma@svvsd.org
Ford, Emma Special Education ford_emma@svvsd.org
Garcia, Rosa Building Support garcia_rosa@svvsd.org
Garcia, Moraima Academic Support marcia_moraima@svvsd.org
Giles, Jennifer 3rd Grade giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gomez-Hoornstra, Martha Music, Specialists gomezhoornstra_marth@svvsd.org
Guillen, Jessica Office guillen_jessica@svvsd.org
Hanna, Faythe Kindergarten hanna_faythe@svvsd.org
Jazwierski, Zemirah Psychologist & SSEFT, Special Education jazweirski_jennifer@svvsd.org
Johnson, Jill 5th Grade johnson_jill@svvsd.org
Katon, Daisy Building Support
Koets, Katie Interventionists, Title I Literacy koets_katie@svvsd.org
Laughlin, Suzanne Academic Support laughlin_suzanne@svvsd.org
Leyva, Martha 1st Grade leyva_martha@svvsd.org
Logan, Nina Preschool logan_nina@svvsd.org
Lopez, Yvonne Office lopez_yvonne@svvsd.org
Lopez, Adriana Building Support lopez_adriana@svvsd.org
Lucero, Tanisha 5th Grade lucero_tanisha@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Tad 2nd Grade manzanares_thaddeus@svvsd.org
Michel, Janet Office michel_janet@svvsd.org
Miller, Nikki 4th Grade miller_carolyn@svvsd.org
Morrill, Mary Interventionists, Title I Literacy morrill_mary@svvsd.org
Olin, Anna Building Support olin_anna@svvsd.org
Peterson, Susan Art, Specialists peterson_susan@svvsd.org
Rector, John Counseling rector_john@svvsd.org
Reid, Samantha 5th Grade reid_samantha@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Elizabeth 2nd Grade reynolds_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Salisbury, Tammy Building Support salisbury_tammy@svvsd.org
Schafer, Ann 4th Grade schafer_ann@svvsd.org
Schrader, Jessica 1st Grade schrader_jessica@svvsd.org
Seybold, Audrey Administration seybold_audrey@svvsd.org
Silva, Nelie Academic Support silva_noelia@svvsd.org
Sinclair, Keith 4th Grade sinclair_keith@svvsd.org
Stechman, Debbie Kindergarten stechman_debbie@svvsd.org
Thurman, Bart PE, Specialists thurman_bart@svvsd.org
Torres, Maria 2nd Grade torres_maria@svvsd.org
Wicklund, Tara Office wicklund_tara@svvsd.org