School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Aguilera, Lupe Office aguilera_maria@svvsd.org
Ahnert, Marcy Building Support ahnert_ella@svvsd.org
Andrews, Meghan Interventionists andrews_meghan@svvsd.org
Cheney, Lindsey STEM Coordinator cheney_lindsey@svvsd.org
Christofferson, Alex Art, Specialists christofferson_alexandra@svvsd.org
Cogdill, Sandy Media Tech, Specialists cogdill_sandra@svvsd.org
Condray, Lexi 1st Grade condray_alexis@svvsd.org
Dike-Wilhelm, Sherie Interventionists, Title I Literacy dikewilhelm_sherie@svvsd.org
Dobson, Shira 4th Grade dobson_shira@svvsd.org
Doton, Alma Office doton_alma@svvsd.org
Ford, Emma Special Education ford_emma@svvsd.org
Garcia, Rosa Building Support garcia_rosa@svvsd.org
Garcia, Moraima Academic Support marcia_moraima@svvsd.org
Giles, Jennifer 3rd Grade giles_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gomez-Hoornstra, Martha Music, Specialists gomezhoornstra_marth@svvsd.org
Jazwierski, Zemirah Psychologist & SSEFT, Special Education jazweirski_jennifer@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Sindi Building Support
Johnson, Jill 2nd Grade johnson_jill@svvsd.org
Koets, Katie Interventionists, Title I Literacy koets_katie@svvsd.org
Laughlin, Suzanne Academic Support laughlin_suzanne@svvsd.org
Logan, Nina Kindergarten logan_nina@svvsd.org
Lopez, Yvonne Office lopez_yvonne@svvsd.org
Manzanares, Tad 2nd Grade manzanares_thaddeus@svvsd.org
McNeely, Katie Special Education mcneely_catherine@svvsd.org
Miller, Nikki 4th Grade miller_carolyn@svvsd.org
Millspaugh, Natalia Kindergarten millspaugh_natalia@svvsd.org
Owens, Angelique Counseling owensjingo_angelique@svvsd.org
Perez, Maria Academic Support
Pias, Heather Preschool
Reid, Samantha 5th Grade reid_samantha@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Elizabeth 3rd Grade reynolds_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Brenda Academic Support
Schafer, Ann 5th Grade schafer_ann@svvsd.org
Schrader, Jessica 1st Grade schrader_jessica@svvsd.org
Schroeder, Jamie 2nd Grade schroeder_jamie@svvsd.org
Seybold, Audrey Administration seybold_audrey@svvsd.org
Tena, Diana Office tenafernandez_diana@svvsd.org
Terrazas, Anna Academic Support
Thurman, Bart PE, Specialists thurman_bart@svvsd.org
Torres, Maria 1st Grade torres_maria@svvsd.org
Tull, Jessica Building Support
Wicklund, Tara Office wicklund_tara@svvsd.org